Forever Learning

Forever learning and helping machines do the same.

It’s about time I started a blog.

with one comment

It crossed my mind before, but I never felt I had anything to say. I want that to change.

I’ve been posting pictures to an abandoned Livejournal account and Twittering for some time now, but lately I’m having trouble compressing all I have to say into just one picture or 140 characters. Time to expand my arsenal of forms of public expression. Time to get bloggin’.

Written by Lukas Vermeer

May 4, 2010 at 11:27

Posted in Meta

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. […] started a blog because I wanted to improve my writing skills; and thought I had something to say. You, as a reader […]


Leave a Reply

